Position

Name

Email Address
Principal Ms. Desiree Lizana dlizana@holytrinitycatholic.net
HTCS Office Mrs. Mary Roberts mroberts@holytrinitycatholic.net 
Counselor Mrs. Jordyn Kapidzic jkapidzic@holytrinitycatholic.net
Resource Ms. Naomi Bilbro nbilbro@holytrinitycatholic.net
Title Ms. Martha Merrigan mmerrigan@holytrinitycatholic.net
Mother's
Day Out
Mrs. Christina Castoro ccastoro@holytrinitycatholic.net
Mother's
Day Out
Mrs. Kelly Woodson kwoodson@holytrinitycatholic.net
PK3 Mrs. Marcia Longo
Mrs. Denise Mikovilje, asst.
mlongo@holytrinitycatholic.net
dmikovilje@holytrinitycatholic.net
PK3/4 Ms. Lindsey Loftin lloftin@holytrinitycatholic.net
PK4 Mrs. Reini McNeill
Mrs. Pattie Lady, asst.
rmcneill@holytrinitycatholic.net
plady@holytrinitycatholic.net
K Mrs. Amy Goscinski
Mrs. Claire Hansell, asst.
agoscinski@holytrinitycatholic.net
chansell@holytrinitycatholic.net
1st Mrs. Sarah Nolan
Mrs. Cindy Lichtenstein, asst.
snolan@holytrinitycatholic.net
clichtenstein@holytrinitycatholic.net
2nd Mrs. Bobbie Worrel bworrel@holytrinitycatholic.net
3rd Mrs. Kelly Chang kchang@holytrinitycatholic.net
4,5 Mrs. Christy Carter ccarter@holytrinitycatholic.net
4, 5 Mrs. Theresa Hansen
thansen@holytrinitycatholic.net
4, 5 Ms. Juliette Liuzza
jliuzza@holytrinitycatholic.net
6 Ms. Maria Crosby mcrosby@holytrinitycatholic.net
6 Mrs. Theresa Ketchum tketchum@holytrinitycatholic.net
Art Mrs. Renee Boudreaux rboudreaux@holytrinitycatholic.net
Computer
Ms. Mary McCubbin mccubbin@holytrinitycatholic.net
Library Mrs. Vicki Favre vfavre@holytrinitycatholic.net
Music Mrs. Molly Hammett
mhammett@holytrinitycatholic.net
PE Ms. Lisa Clark lclark@holytrinitycatholic.net