Holy Trinity 
Catholic School
  

HTCS:  STATE-ACCREDITED PreK3-6th 



301 South Second Street
Bay St. Louis, Mississippi 39520
Phone 228-467-5158  Fax 228-467-9742
Hours: 8AM-3PM
email:DLIZANA@holytrinitycatholic.net

 

 

 
PowerSchool     TEACHERS    Library    Gallery   FAQ   Homework   
CloudMaiL
 
+-Map                                 

            

 

Home

Powerschool
MENU-REV OCT 4
Homework
Calendar 2017-2018
FORMS/FEES 2017-18
Accelerated Reader
Rosetta Stone
Teachers
HTCS Library
Teacher Cloudmail
Contact Us
Links
About Us

Teacher/staff email for 2017-2018 is listed below. Links to teacher web pages are located in the center column and will be updated as teachers submit information (You can click each teacher's name in the center column to go to her individual web page once the teacher begins posting info.) 
Many teachers submit new photos regularly, so check back often for updated pages. 

Position

Name

Email Address
Principal Desiree Lizana dlizana@holytrinitycatholic.net 
HTCS Office Mary Roberts mroberts@holytrinitycatholic.net 
Resource Theresa Hansen thansen@holytrinitycatholic.net
Title Martha Merrigan mmerrigan@holytrinitycatholic.net 

Mother's Day Out

Mrs. Christina Castoro ccastoro@holytrinitycatholic.net
Mother's Day Out Mrs. Kelly Woodson kwoodson@holytrinitycatholic.net
PK3

 Mrs. Marcia Longo
Mrs. Denise Mikovilje, asst.

mlongo@holytrinitycatholic.net
dmikovilje@holytrinitycatholic.net
PK4 Mrs. Reini McNeill
Mrs. Pattie Lady, asst.
rmcneill@holytrinitycatholic.net
plady@holytrinitycatholic.net
K Mrs. Amy Goscinski
Mrs. Claire Hansell, asst.
agoscinski@holytrinitycatholic.net
chansell@holytrinitycatholic.net
1st Mrs. Nolan snolan@holytrinitycatholic.net
2nd Mrs. Worrel bworrel@holytrinitycatholic.net
3rd Mrs. Houpy whoupy@holytrinitycatholic.net
3rd Mrs. Chang kchang@holytrinitycatholic.net 
4, 5 Mrs. Roth croth@holytrinitycatholic.net 
4, 5 Mrs. Gilberti

cgilberti@holytrinitycatholic.net

4, 5 Mrs. Carter ccarter@holytrinitycatholic.net
 5 Mrs. Murray mmurray@holytrinitycatholic.net
 6th Mrs. Ketchum

Ms. Crosby
tketchum@holytrinitycatholic.net 

mcrosby@holytrinitycatholic.net
Art  Renee Boudreaux rboudreaux@holytrinitycatholic.net
Computer (PK-6)
Rosetta Stone Spanish
(4-6)
Ms. Magruder smagruder@holytrinitycatholic.net
Library  Mrs. Vicki Favre vfavre@holytrinitycatholic.net 
Lego Club Mrs. Favre, Sponsor
Lego Club  Mrs. Williford, Sponsor
Music Ms. Smith rsmith@holytrinitycatholic.net 
P.E.  Ms. Clark lclark@holytrinitycatholic.net

Copyrightę2000-2017 "Holy Trinity Catholic School". All Rights Reserved
Contact smagruder@holytrinitycatholic.net for questions or comments about this site.
This site was last updated on August 25, 2017 .